

**Head of the Department** Prof. Ruchi Das

**Convenor** Dr. Sachin Kumar

**Co-Convenors** Dr. Anupama Panigrahi Dr. Surendra Kumar Dr. Sumit Nagpal Coordinators Pravesh Yadav (Office) Poonam Ahuja (Office) Minakshi Bholla (Office) Adiba Naz (PhD) Jyoti (PhD) Deepika Sharma (PhD) Sunita Liwach (MPhil) Amit K. Sharma (MSc) Yashika Mehtani (MSc) Aakanksha (MSc) Sidharth (MSc)



For Queries, Contact At: 9999947701